LGU-Larena Team composed of Mayor Dean S. Villa, Vice-Mayor Cyrus Vincent M. Calibo, Municipal Secretary Lydith T. Tan, ICO-Municipal Treasurer Elison Calibo, Admin Aide VI/BPLS IT Zyla Vel B. Inguito, SB Member/LEIPO Hon. Cle Bern J. Paglinawan and MLGOO Engr. Maria Theresa S. Boca attended the Orientation-Workshop on the implementation of the Regulatory Simplification for Local Governments (RS4LG) to complement the existing Business Permit and Licenses System (BPLS) recently conducted by the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) at Golden Peak Hotel and Suites, Cebu City.